25 Uses For Lemon Peels…Including Lemon Vinegar! | One Good Thing by Jillee

21 Oct

Yesterday my daughter decided that she absolutely needed to prepare the lemonade, so we had to do it! I messed up the first try, so we had to do the second round. It turned out great, but then I asked myself what I’m gonna do with all the lemons that were left?

I found this great blog post, and attempting to make lemon vinegar! The peels from 8 lemons were enough to fill the whole jar, so I’ll wait and see if it works!

25 Uses For Lemon Peels…Including Lemon Vinegar! | One Good Thing by Jillee.

Leave a Reply

